Our Staff

Our committed staff is here to help you. Please feel free to contact them.

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Eleanor Reigel
Executive Director
eleanor@rmhcpgh-mgtn.org
412-246-1106
304-322-2074

Dana Callier
Finance Director
dana@rmhcpgh-mgtn.org
412-246-1112
Please contact regarding any finance questions.

Nate James
Family Services Director for RMH Morgantown
nate@rmhcpgh-mgtn.org
304-322-2071
Please contact regarding all questions related to the daily operations of RMH Morgantown and Family Room.

Becky Magnelli
Family Services Director for RMH Pittsburgh
becky@rmhcpgh-mgtn.org
412-246-1102
Please contact regarding all questions related to the daily operations of RMH Pittsburgh.

Megan Skubovius
Development Director
megan@rmhcpgh-mgtn.org
412-246-1107

304-322-2070
Please contact regarding all questions related to individual and corporate donations.

DEVELOPMENT STAFF

Sierra Lilac
Development Associate
sierra@rmhcpgh-mgtn.org
304-322-2072 
Please contact regarding all questions related to third-party fundraisers and special events.

Tara McHenry
Grant and Development Associate
tara@rmhcpgh-mgtn.org
412-246-1108
Please contact regarding all questions related to grants.

Erin Roth
Development Associate
erin@rmhcpgh-mgtn.org
412-246-1109
Please contact regarding all questions related to third-party fundraisers and special events.

Stephanie Stewart
Graphic Designer and Social Media Coordinator
stephanie@rmhcpgh-mgtn.org
412-246-2899
Please contact regarding all questions related to social media.

Lynn Ussack
Community Relations Specialist
lynn@rmhcpgh-mgtn.org
412-246-1104
Please contact regarding all questions related to the newsletter, website, and media inquiries.

PROGRAMS & SERVICES

Morgan Barnes
Volunteer Coordinator for RMH Pittsburgh
morgan@rmhcpgh-mgtn.org
412-246-1103
Please contact regarding all questions related to volunteer opportunities, in-kind donations, and pull tabs for RMH Pittsburgh.

Devlyn Brooks
Database Administrative Coordinator
devlyn@rmhcpgh-mgtn.org
412-246-1110
Please contact regarding all questions related to tribute or memorial gifts and/or gifts to pay for someone’s stay.