Our Staff

Our committed staff is here to help you. Please feel free to contact them.

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Eleanor Reigel
Executive Director
eleanor@rmhcpgh-mgtn.org
412-246-1106
304-322-2074

Dana Callier
Finance Director
dana@rmhcpgh-mgtn.org
412-246-1112
Please contact regarding any finance questions.

Becky Magnelli
Family Services Director
becky@rmhcpgh-mgtn.org
412-246-1102
Please contact regarding all questions related to the daily operations of Ronald McDonald House Pittsburgh.

DEVELOPMENT STAFF

Kim Breaux
Development Associate –
Events
kimberly@rmhcpgh-mgtn.org
412-246-1109
Please contact regarding all questions related to special events and third party fundraisers.

Heather Hibala
Development Associate –
Annual Giving
heather@rmhcpgh-mgtn.org
412-246-2897
Please contact regarding all questions related to annual giving opportunities.

Tara McHenry
Development Associate –
Corporations and Foundations
tara@rmhcpgh-mgtn.org
412-246-1108
Please contact regarding all questions related to grants.

Stephanie Stewart
Marketing & Creative Specialist
stephanie@rmhcpgh-mgtn.org
412-246-2899
Please contact regarding all questions related to social media.

Lynn Ussack
Media & Outreach Coordinator
lynn@rmhcpgh-mgtn.org
412-246-1104
Please contact regarding all questions related to the newsletter, website, and media inquiries.

PROGRAMS & SERVICES

Devlyn Brooks
Database Administrative Coordinator
devlyn@rmhcpgh-mgtn.org
412-246-1110
Please contact regarding all questions related to tribute or memorial gifts and/or gifts to pay for someone’s stay.

Kara Kimble
House Manager for Ronald McDonald House Morgantown
kara@rmhcpgh-mgtn.org
304-322-2073
Please contact regarding all questions related to house operations, volunteer opportunities, in-kind donations, and pull tabs for Ronald McDonald House Morgantown.

Morgan Knox
Volunteer and Outreach Coordinator for Ronald McDonald House Pittsburgh
morgan@rmhcpgh-mgtn.org
412-246-1103
Please contact regarding all questions related to volunteer opportunities, in-kind donations, and pull tabs for Ronald McDonald House Pittsburgh.